Skip to product information
1 of 5


4 Lifecycle Activity (Bee, Butterfly, Frog and Chicken)

4 Lifecycle Activity (Bee, Butterfly, Frog and Chicken)

Regular price Rs. 405.00
Regular price Rs. 450.00 Sale price Rs. 405.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

4 Lifecycle Activity Encourages the Kids to Learn the Series of Stages a Living Thing goes through during its Life. This Activity Kit will Introduce Kids to the Life of 4 interesting Creatures and how these Animals are Born and the Stages they go through during their life. The Activity Kit has a Pictorial representation of the Life Cycles of the 4 animals. 

How to play:

Kids can learn from these and then enjoy the fun activity of placing the cutouts in the correct order on the mat.


1. Kids Learn the 4 Lifecycle Stages.

2. Kids Learn to Match the Correct Order.

Box Contains:

4 Laminated Mats and 32 Laminated Cutouts

4 Lifecycle Activity Video:




Model No

DB Lifecycle AC

Age Group

3 Years Plus

Product Type

Activity Kit


Thick lamination


250 Grams




7 inch x 9 inch


1 Unit

What is in the box?

4 Laminated Mats and 32 Laminated Cutouts

Country of Manufacture


Ratings & Reviews

View full details
Shop from 100% Original Play Learn Educational Toys at Store

100% Original Products

Products on our curated toy store are sourced direct from origin manufacturers and No third party sellers or middlemens are involved.

  • Shop from Trusted Online Store for Play Learn Educational Toys at

    Trusted Toy Store

    We bring Safe, Authetntic Quality Toys for Your Kids. Your Payments are secured and We are Reliable.

  • Free Shipping

    PAN India Free Shipping with No additional Cost for the Joy of Toys that we wish your Kids to Enjoy.